A Restore can be performed for:

  • whole user account or Shared drive
  • specific Workspace services (for example, only mailbox)
  • separate items (for example, specific emails or folders inside the drive)

To initiate the restore process:

(optional) choose specific items for restore by enabling checkboxes across item names (for example, choose emails to restore).

press 'Recover' button.

choose if it is required to restore full account/service or only specific items.

choose where to restore (new user or same user).

choose if restored data should be put in the separate folder.

Once all settings are selected click "Recover".

Did this answer your question?