How to Cancel a Backup Job

In order to cancel a running backup job, click on Backup from the menu, then click on the green progress bar located below the running backup.

Then click on the cancel button. The backup job will then show as cancelled and the logs will show saying "exit status 1".

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us