My Backup Is Abandoned

Your backup will display abandoned if a backup has been interrupted e.g. loss of internet connection for a period of time and after 100 retries, or will display abandoned if the device running the backup has been restarted when the backup is running.

The next backup will pickup from where the last backup job was running from.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us